Computational Biophysical Chemistry

Hansmann Group







Contact us at:
Dept. of Chemistry and Biochemistry
University of Oklahoma
101 Stephenson Parkway
Norman, OK 73019-5251,USA


Tel:  -405-325-2386
Fax:  -405-325-6111
E-mail: uhansmann at ou.edu
Twitter: 



Group members:


Principal Investigator

Ulrich H.E. Hansmann uhansmann at ou.edu -1-405-325-2386

Postdoctoral Fellows and Long-term visitors

Asis Jana asis.k.jana-1 at ou.edu +1-734-773-8858
Fatih Yasar fatih at hacettepe.edu.tr +90-312-297-7164

Graduate Students

Alan J. Ray alan.j.ray at ou.edu +1-405-315-1815
Miranda S. Sheridan randi.sheridan at ou.edu +1-970-456-9486

Undergraduate Students

Augustus Greenwood Augustus.b.greenwood-1 at ou.edu

Collaborators

Wenhui Xi wenhui.xi-1 at ou.edu +1-405-669-5010
Wolfhard Janke Wolfhard.Janke at itp.uni-leipzig.de +49 341 97 32 421

Former Group Members

Yong Peng
Vasyl Aleksenko
Parimal Kar kar at msu.edu
Destry Powers djpowers at mtu.edu
Cynthia Pacheco cpacheco at mtu.edu
Priya Anand panand at mtu.edu
Nari Kang nkang at mtu.edu
Christjana Nichols cfnichol at mtu.edu
Clarence Hardwick cehardwi at mtu.edu
Modou L. Gaye mlgaye at mtu.edu
Adam Sieradzan adams86at wp.pl
Haiqing Zhao haizhao at mtu.edu -1-906-487-4306
Ping Jiang pingj at ou.edu -1-405-265-8882
Sahin Uyaver uyaver at gmx.net +1-405-532-6709
Ly Le ly.icst at gmail.com
Abhishek Sharma Abhishek.Sharma-2 at ou.edu +1-708-543-6223
Helen W. German Helen.W.German-1 at ou.edu +1-843-530-2878
Emily G. Scheele emily.g.scheele at gmail.com +1-303-718-6434
Sean McGunigal seanmcgunigal at ou.edu +1-719-205-4229
Josh L. McDermett joshmcdermett at rocketmail.com +1-817-851-6799
Deborah Bowman deborah2014 at gmail.com +1-918-629-5496
Henrique Almeida Fernandes ha.fernandes at gmail.com
Manikanthan Bhavaraju manikanthanbhavaraju at gmail.com +1-845-731-1755
Maggie Martin maggiem1228 at ou.edu +1-405-615-3664
Nelson Alves (FFCLRP,University of Sao Paulo,Brazil)
Malachi T Phillips malachi.t.phillips-1 at ou.edu +1-405-464-0471
Michael V. Nguyen nguyenm21 at gmail.com +1-405-328-3236
Wei Wang wei.wang-2 at ou.edu +86-182-3166-2572
Caitlyn A Box cabox at ou.edu +1-405-315-8553
Alexander O. Yates jalexoyates at gmail.com +1-843-860-7224
Izra D. Lodangco izradlodangco at gmail.com
Jennifer Gallaher jgallaher53 at gmail.com
Erik J. Alred erik.j.alred at ou.edu +1-832-790-7249
Qinxin Liao lqx20140101 at 163.com +86-183-7082-1009
Nathan A Bernhardt nbernhardt at ou.edu +1-405-999-5763
Workalemahu Bernahu wgberhanu at gmail.com +1-407-850-8517
Elliott K. Vanderford elliottvanderford at ou.edu +1-816-550-5183
Emilia Lubecka emilia.lubecka at ug.edu.pl +48 58 523 25 69
Prabir Khatua prabir at ou.edu +1-405-640-3716
Pradipta Bandyopadhyay praban07 at gmail.com +91-11-26738704
Preeti Pandey preeti.pandey28 at ou.edu +1-405-493-4476
Wenhua Wang wenhuawang at ou.edu +1-405-651-8658